Skip navigation

>>> Anime Z Festival Website <<<

Anime Z Festival, an anime and manga convention in my city( Porto Alegre, RS – in Brazil )will be in August 5 and 6, 2006!


And… I was invited for teaching some shojo and kodomo ( japanese children´s comics style ) and SD manga drawing workshops, for the convention – I hope to have some works( some of them made especially for the event – though you can find the themes familiar, by then – but that´s a surprise I want to keep until I release them, either there and here ^^ )in an artshow there as well – so please wish me luck… !

>>> Anime Z Festival Website <<<

Leave a Reply

